Printer Friendly Page

Dates

Our dates vary slightly from year to year, but the festival usually falls in March, though some years it might extend into February and/or April. 

Dates for the 2022 Festival

Monday 14th March 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022

Speech & Drama: Monday 14th March – Wednesday 16th March
Singing: Thursday 17th March – Saturday 19th March (Adult Choirs)
Instrumental Music: Monday 21st March – Tuesday 22nd March
Keyboard Music: Thursday 24th March – Friday 25th March

Gala Concert: Saturday 26th March

Final Date for entries: Saturday 15th January 2022